Annual General Meeting 2014

Adam Moscoe singing the Israeli and Canadian anthems

Rabbi Michael Goldstein delivering the D'var Torah

Steven Kimmel, Board Chair, giving greetings from the 
Jewish Federation of Ottawa

Andrea Freedman, President & CEO, Ottawa Jewish Community 
Foundation and Jewish Federation of Ottawa

Lynne Oreck-Wener, Chair of the Board of Directors, 
Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation

Elana Moscoe, 2014 recipient of the 
George Joseph Cooper scholarship

Diane Koven (right), Chair of the 
G.J. Cooper Scholarship Committee, 
presenting the award to Elana Moscoe

Laurie Oakley of Tamir (centre) accepting the 2014 
Women's Collective Endowment Fund grant; 
with Erica Sher (left) and Lynne Oreck-Wener (right)
 of the Women's Collective Philanthropy program.

Left to right: Mike Landau, Vice Chair; 
Howard Geller, Secretary & Treasurer; Rabbi Reuven Bulka;
 Andrea Freedman, President & CEO; Mitch Leitman;
 Lynne Oreck-Wener, Chair; Richard Roth, Immediate Past Chair; 
Steve Lesh; Paul Finn; Lorne Segal.

Dessert reception from Rideau Bakery.
Copyright © 2013 Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation. All rights reserved.
Designed by FullView Design, Powered by Forinsite Web Power Box.